Welcome to Reality Swipe

Reality Swipe is the champion of Science, Statistics and Research! Here we look at what’s happening in the news. The difference? well instead of taking a random stab at causes for an issue – the tactic chosen by most social commentators – we try to strip away any bias, spontaneous reaction and presumptions then use research to get to the heart of the problem. Striving for the reality behind anything, despite how murky the water gets! Warning, there may be attempts at jokes. I’ll apologies for them now….

Feel free to join in with the discussion! Comment on what you like or tweet me on @RealitySwipe

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to Welcome to Reality Swipe

  1. mahythesis says:

    Thanks for the encouraging like. Congratulations on your recent launch. Nice and fresh idea for an approach to media analysis and technology in society.
    Please let me know if you’d ever like a proofreader or editor.

  2. Thanks for following sciencesprings. I appreciate it very much.

  3. Thank you for your appreciation and trust you’ll enjoy a different way of looking at the news.

  4. M.A.Ellison says:

    I forward to reading you in the near future.

  5. M.A.Ellison says:

    Sorry, I LOOK forward to reading you in the near future and hearing some good humor in this otherwise serious world!

  6. befuddled2 says:

    Thanks for following Bad Atheist. Looking over your site, I rather like it. The idea of a data and science driven approach to issues and problems is the way to do things. Looking forwards to seeing more of your posts – with or without attempts at humor.

  7. ericncarr says:

    Hello! I really like the aim, careful in the murky water though. Hopefully that search will provide some good discussion.

  8. Ian Gardner says:

    An interesting focus which should dig up more of the truth, the reality. Best of results my friends!

  9. whatyareckon says:

    Enjoyed reading your blog. Very interesting and very informative. Thanks for visiting whatyareckon. I have bookmarked you and will drop by often.

  10. ly says:

    Thanks for finding my blog Realism Redefined so that I could find yours! I think we may think alike–that should make you a little leery. Interested in following along.

  11. saurabh says:

    Hey thanks for following me. We do two different kinds of writing, but writer to writer, it is something I greatly appreciate. Cheers.

  12. windhound says:

    Appreciate the follow. Off to explore your Blog ~~~~~~~~~~

  13. Finding Amy says:

    Thanks for liking my post. Your blog looks interesting. Great to connect!

  14. lnelstrre says:

    Interesting blog you got here

  15. Thanks for the like and for following counselorssoapbox.com Best wishes on your blog.

  16. malctg says:

    Hi Reality Swipe. Thank you so much for liking my poem ‘ My Thoughts’. And for following my poetry journey. Take Care. The Foureyed Poet.

  17. Hello there. Very interesting and different to this aging author of Romance/Suspense.

  18. Thanks for the like and follow! Your blog lokks pretty interesting.

  19. Feel free to correct my typo!

  20. “Warning, there may be attempts at jokes.” That line confirms I’ll be back. Thanks for following “Honey.”

  21. suenitz2013 says:

    Thanks for liking my page. I will definitely be back, if only to make sense of sociology…lol

  22. sjmanser says:

    Thanks for the follow (very encouraging for a newbie like me!). Really enjoying your way of approaching the material — very interesting!

  23. Veronique says:

    Thank you for visiting and liking my assisted suicide article. I like the look of what I see here too 🙂

  24. Pingback: Welcome to a new friend: | Reality Swipe | Hey Sweetheart, Get Me Rewrite!

  25. Look At This says:

    Hi there are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started
    and set up my own. Do you require any html coding expertise to make your own blog?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  26. Thanks for the follow ;), much appreciated!

  27. saunsea says:

    I love the purpose of your blog. Very well needed. I look forward to reading your stories.

Leave a Reply

